ASSA ABLOY Entrance Systems locations

We are located nationwide across Mexico to provide architectural support, application advice, sales, installation and service on automated entrance products for the front, back and interior of your building.

Find the contact information for your local sales and service location below

Mexico 

Rafael Macchia

Moliere 451 torre 1-13 D,

Ciudad de Mexico C.P. 11529

Office: +52(55)-2487-0547

rafael.macchia@assaabloy.com

Matamoros, Tamaulipas

Martha Aranda

Office: +52 (868) - 817-1889

martha.aranda@assaabloy.com

Jalisco, Aguascalientes & Pacifico  

Guillermo Fierro

Paseo de las Lomas 37-A int 13, Col. Lomas del Colli C.P. 45010

Zapopan, Jalisco

Office: +52 (33)-3627-0655

guillermo.fierro@assaabloy.com

Chihuahua  /  Northwest Region

Gisele Cázares

Calle 12 de Octubre 401, Col. Cuauhtémoc

Chihuahua, Chihuahua

Celular: +52 (614)-215-2770

gisele.cazares@assaabloy.com

Rio Grande Valley / Texas  

Ruben Lozano

1952 South Price Rd, Brownsville Tx 78521

Office: +1 (956)-504-0450

ruben.lozano@assaabloy.com

Monterrey  

Helio Ceniceros

Prol. Diaz Ordaz #221, Col Bosques del Nogalar C.P. 66490

San Nicolas de los Garza, N.L.

Office: +52 (81)-8479-0117

helio.ceniceros@assaabloy.com

Queretaro, SLP & Bajio  

Jesus Elizondo

Carr. Qto-SLP km 16 Num. 16368 Int. 18, Col Santa Rosa Jauregui

Conjunto Industrial Luzar, Queretaro, Qto.

Office: +52 (442)-182-3327

jesus.elizondo@assaabloy.com

Sonora, Sinaloa, Baja California & Baja California Sur  

Pedro Saavedra

Celular: +52 (662)-170-6861

pedro.saavedra@assaabloy.com

Merida / Southest Region

Carlos Ceja

Carr. QTO - SLP km 16 Num. 16368 Int. 18, Col. Santa Rosa Jauregui

Queretaro, Queretaro

Office: +52 (99)-9183-8593

carlos.ceja@assaabloy.com

Laredo / Texas  

Flavio Salinas

1952 South Price Rd, Brownsville Tx 78521

Office: +1 (956)-504-0450

flavio.salinas@assaabloy.com